## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC ,NORTH KARANPURA, TANDWA CHATRA, JHARKHAND-825321

LMC Member List			
S. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	MR. AJAY SEHGAL	Chairman	Secretary, DAV CMC, A-419, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110024
2	MR. A. K. SHUKLA	Vice - Chairman	Project Nominee, CGM (O&M)
3	MR. M.K.SINHA	ARO	ARO (Independent charge), DAV Public Schools, Jharkhand Zone -B
4	MR. NISIKANTA KAR	Manager	ARO (Independent charge), DAV Public Schools, Jharkhand Zone -F
5	MR. A.K. CHAWLA	Member	AGM-HR, NTPC
6	MR. GURUDAS MISHRA	Member	AGM-Fuel Management, NTPC
7	MR. M.B.S. BHANUSHANKAR	Member	DGM (OPERATION), NTPC
8	MR. ABHISHEK ANAND	Co-ordinator	Sr. Manager (HR), NTPC
9	MRS. KAVITA PANDEY	Member	Head, DAV Public School, Canery Hill, Hazaribag
10	MR. RAJENDER SACHDEVA	Member	Head, DAV Cent. PS, Bhawanathpur Township
11	MR. U. K. ROY	Member	Head, DAV PS, Urimari
12	MR. A. K. PRAKHAR	Member	Head, DAV PS Topa, CCL Kuju Area.
13	MR. KRISHNA KUMAR SINGH	Member	Head, PVSS DAV Public School, Jhumari Telaiya
14	MR. M.P. CHATARJEE	Member	Head, DAV Public School, Giddi-A
15	MR. A.K. SINGH	Member	Head, DAV Public School, Barhi
16	MR. CHANDAN LOHANI	CBSE Nomine	Head, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Simariya, Chatra
17	MR. SHASHI BHUSHAN MISHRA	CBSE Nomine	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Chatra
18	MR. B. VISHAL	Parents Rep.	NTPC North karanpura
19	MR. SUNIL KUMAR CHOURASIYA	Parents Rep.	Garilong, Tandwa, Chatra, Jharkhand
20	MR. SOURAV AICH	Teacher Rep.	DAV Public School NTPC North Karanpura
21	MS. ABHILASHA ARYA	Teacher Rep.	DAV Public School NTPC North Karanpura
22	MR. V. K. PANDEY	Ex-Officio-Member- Secretary	DAV Public School, NTPC, North Karanpura



